Skip links

Surat

201, 2nd Floor, Silver Point Complex, Near Galaxy Circle, Pal – Adajan, Surat, Gujarat – 395009 Divyangna | 7992342988 divyangna@21north.in

Indore

112, 1st floor, Shagun Tower, Above Apna Sweets, Scheme No: 54, P.U.-4, A B Road, Vijay Nagar, Indore M.P. – 452010 Latit Patil | 7879193343 lalit.p@21north.in

Coimbatore

SS Towers, No 2077/1, 3rd floor above Hdfc bank, Next to VGM , Coimbatore – 641005 Bharath P | 9361486822 bharath.p@21north.in

Guwahati

Borah Commercial Complex, Bylane Number 4, Basisthpur, Guwahati, Assam – 781036 Subrata Sinha | 9599579915 subrata@21north.in

Cochin

1st floor, M S Towers, Thykavu Jn. Vennala, Cochin – 682028 Abhiraj | 8921410698 abhiraj@21north.in

Kanpur

95A/3 Malviya Vihar Karrahi, Barra Kanpur – 208027 Vivek Pandey | 8840537329 vivek.pandey@21north.in

Chandigarh

Office no. – 405, 4th floor, Global Business Park, Zirakpur – 140603 Shweta | 9811414832 shweta@21north.in

Nagpur

Flat No. 4, Plot No. 287, Gunjar Apartment, West High Court Road, Laxmi Nagar, West High Court Road, Laxmi Nagar, Nagpur, Maharashtra – 440022 Akash | 9765290150 akash@21north.in

Goa

91 Spring board Business Hub Private Limited , Shanta Building 201 Office, 2nd Floor 18 June Road , Opposite to Broadway Book Centre St Inez Panaji , Goa – 403001 Tushar | 8390590165 tushar@21north.in

Kolkata

24, Sarada Pally,First floor, Eastern Metropolitan Bypass, Block D, Tagore Park, Kasba, Kolkata, West Bengal – 700039 Sweta Rani | 9560454855 sweta.rani@21north.in