Skip links

Contact Us


We respect your privacy and do not tolerate spam and will never sell, rent, lease or give away your information

Headquarters

ONB Technologies Pte Ltd. 30 Cecil Street, #19-08 Prudential Tower, Singapore - 049712

R&D (Bangalore Office)

India Office - 21North Europ Assistance, 39/5, Kariyammana Agrahara Village, Outer Ring Road Varthur, Uttarahalli Hobli, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560103

Office Locations

Bangalore

219, The Arcade Building, 2nd Floor, Brigade Metropolis, Mahadevpura , Bangalore -560048

SPOC : Irshad Sheikh

9035922895

irshad@21north.in

Delhi

JA 719 DLF Tower A, Jasola , New Delhi – 110025

SPOC : Aakriti

011-46560440

aakriti@21north.in

Gurgaon

1214, 12th Floor, Galleria Tower, Near Galleria Maret, DLF Phase 4, Gurugram Haryana 122001

SPOC : Saif

0124-2396622

saif@21north.in

Chennai

Door No 22A/4F/91, Prince Arcade, 4th Floor,Cathedral Road, Chennai-600086.

SPOC : Dinesh

9884849483

NIL

dinesh@21north.in

Hyderabad

302, 4th Floor, Meghasri Classics, Beside Co-operation Bank, Panjagutta, Hyderabad – 500082

SPOC : Sunil

7306885231

sunil@21north.in

Mumbai

StarHub Building, # 2, 7th Floor, Behind Hyatt Regency/ ITC Grand Maratha International, Sahar Road, Andheri East – 400059

SPOC :Daisy

7022610267

NIL

daisy@21north.in

Pune

21North,Office no-18,3rd Floor,A Wing , Ganesham Commercial building,Goving Garden Chowk,Pimple Saudagar,Pune-411027

SPOC : Jyoyi

9767099683

NIL

jyoti@21north.in

Ahmedabad

A – 807, Solitaire Corporate Park, Near Divya Bhaskar, Makarba, S.G Highway, Ahemdabad, Gujarat – 380015

SPOC : Ram

8866250163

NIL

ram@21north.in

Lucknow

3, Third Floor, Shree Pratap Tower Sector B, LDA Colony, Kanpur Raod Scheme, Near Gate No. 3 of Phoenix Mall, Lucknow 226005

SPOC : Saurabh Vikas

9670257532

NIL

saurabh.v@21north.in

Jaipur

401 – C, Ambition tower agersen circle, C Scheme, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302001

SPOC : Vishwas

9468881166

NIL

vishwas@21north.in

Kolkata

24, Sarada Pally,First floor, Eastern Metropolitan Bypass, Block D, Tagore Park, Kasba, Kolkata, West Bengal 700039

SPOC : Sweta Rani

9560454855

NIL

sweta.rani@21north.in

Singapore

8, Chang Charn Road, # 02- 15 Link (THM ) Building Singapore 159637

SPOC : Taahira Tasmin

NIl

+65 86863181

taahira@21north.sg

Goa

309, 3rd Floor, Kamat Tower, Patto , Panaji – Goa 403001

SPOC : Tushar

8390590165

NIL

tushar@21north.in

Nagpur

Flat No. 4, Plot No. 287, Gunjar Apartment, West High Court Road, Laxmi Nagar, West High Court Road, Laxmi Nagar, Nagpur – 440022 Maharashtra

SPOC : Akash

9765290150

NIL

akash@21north.in

Chandigarh

SCO no 77-78, 2nd Floor, Sector 45C, Opp Sanatan Dharam Mandir, Chandigarh Pin Code : 160047

SPOC : Shweta

9811414832

NIL

shweta@21north.in

Kanpur

95A/3 Malviya Vihar Karrahi, Barra Kanpur 208027

SPOC : Vivek Pandey

8840537329

NIL

vivek.pandey@21north.in

Cochin

21 North , Apt number 104 ,Vanchinad Residency, Kaloor, Kochi – 682 017

SPOC : Kishor

9746271156

NIL

kishor@21north.in

Guwahati

21North, Borah Commercial Complex, Bylane Number 4, Basisthpur, Guwahati, Assam 781036

SPOC : Subrata Sinha

9599579915

NIL

subrata@21north.in

Coimbatore

SS Towers, No 2077/1, 3rd floor above Hdfc bank,Next to VGM , Coimbatore – 641005.

SPOC : Bharath.P

9361486822

NIL

bharath.p@21north.in

Indore

112, 1st floor, Shagun Tower, Above Apna Sweets, Scheme No: 54, P.U.-4, A B Road, Vijay Nagar, Indore (M.P.)- 452010

SPOC : Latit Patil

7879193343

NIL

lalit.p@21north.in

Surat

201, 2nd Floor, Silver Point Complex, Near Galaxy Circle, Pal – Adajan, Surat, Gujarat 395009

SPOC : Rahul Khinchi

8390073679

NIL

rahul.s@21north.in